Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dental Aesthetics and Wellness Center

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Aliso Viejo, CA

12 total reviews

Dental Aesthetics and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Aesthetics and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar V.
Submitted 11/13/21
I was taken back at first with how nice everyone was. It’s so hard to find a place that makes you feel as welcome and these guys did.
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always professional and a pleasurable experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Always friendly and Dona great job
Nordelyn L.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great job!
Martina P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr soleimani is one of the most cheerful generous people I’ve met. She is simultaneously professional, warm, and very informative. She keeps up with the latest techniques. I feel very safe in her care. Highly recommended.
Jodene B.
Submitted 08/18/21
She is very gentle and never gives me to much Novocain making it much easier to carry on.
Caroline K.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Solemani is very warm and thorough with our girls. They look forward to their appointments.
Jessa F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Friendly and efficient staff!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great experience. Professional staff, so friendly .
Cynthia G.
Submitted 02/05/21
I highly recommend Dr. Soleimani. She takes care of her patients and truly cares. I've been a patient for 4 months now and have nothing but good things to say about her and her staff.
Ezra B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Thank you, Dr. Soleimani, for taking my tooth out. That was helpful of you. It didn't hurt much. :) My mom gave me nice cold yogurt later for a special treat!
Rambod S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everything was clean and tidy, her colleagues are polite and professional, Dr. Soleimani, patiently and kindly explained my dental problems.