Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dental Aesthetics and Wellness Center

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Aliso Viejo, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Dental Aesthetics and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Aesthetics and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great Doctor, amazing team!
Van Tieu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Nice and Help
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
My wife has Parkinson's and needs dental care. Some patients of Parkinson's are difficult to work with and my wife is one of those Patients. I applaud everyone who took their time to help my wife. Everyone went out of their way to help me and my wife. We are first time customers and I would recommend Dental Aesthetics and Wellness center to anyone. They really do care about their patients.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I love going here! Very nice professional place! And the office is amazing! Everyone working is so sweet! Would recommend to go here!
Carly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Solemani is a true professional and delivers the highest quality dental services. I would recommend her to any friend or family of mine. Dr. Sandoval is also a trusted professional. Very gentle and great bedside manner. And I can’t write a review without mentioning how wonderful Lindsay is. Mrs. do-it-all!! She has the most bubbly and comforting personality, always happy to see me and greet me with open arms.
Maliheh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very professional and caring
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Hi, I am nervous but everyone was very kind.
Ilianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I felt welcomed the moment I walked-in, everyone was super nice & thorough! I usually get very anxious at dental offices but they made me feel so comfortable & at ease, I definitely recommend this location.
Leon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I had numerous work done on my teeth for the past 18 months. As a result I was able to meet all of her supporting team. They all work very hard and take care of you while trying to make you as comfortable as possible going through their individual assignments.
Roswitha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Love Dr Soleimani’s office everybody is so friendly and caring . David cleaned my teeth he is so good and gentle thanks to everyone
Ezra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Our family has been going to Dr Kathy for almost 2 years. We’ve never had a bad experience at her office! The office staff are all very cheerful and totally helpful! The hygienists and Dr Kathy are knowledgeable do an excellent job! Our son who has Down syndrome is well taken care of and treated just like everyone else! We’d highly recommend going to Dr Kathy!
Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Kindness and professional care is their expertise and they make you feel comfortable while dealing with dental care. Special thanks to the xray assistant that did everything she could to xray my small mouth. The doctor came and helped her but she was eager to learn how to xray my small mouth for future encounters.
Kenneth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I love Kathy the dentist. But the staff didn't even realize I had been there before. The X-ray procedure was quite lengthy and I'm not sure why. Seems like a lot of the x-rays were repeated but I'm not sure again. I guess $10,000 for 3M plants and three crowns might be the market price but it sure shocked me. 4 and 1/2 stars is more correct. Excellent Dentist though
Felipe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
She is an excellent dentist. Very gentle and explains matters well.
Sophie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Soleimani and staff are amazing!
Esperanza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent!!
Jessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Our toddler had an excellent experience
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great staff and great dentist.
Azin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great dentist who gives you honest advice and has a nice office.
Yaser C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very very good