Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dental Aesthetics and Wellness Center

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Aliso Viejo, CA

25 total reviews

Dental Aesthetics and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Aesthetics and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilianna C.
Submitted 09/22/22
I felt welcomed the moment I walked-in, everyone was super nice & thorough! I usually get very anxious at dental offices but they made me feel so comfortable & at ease, I definitely recommend this location.
Leon K.
Submitted 08/06/22
I had numerous work done on my teeth for the past 18 months. As a result I was able to meet all of her supporting team. They all work very hard and take care of you while trying to make you as comfortable as possible going through their individual assignments.
Roswitha A.
Submitted 07/09/22
Love Dr Soleimani’s office everybody is so friendly and caring . David cleaned my teeth he is so good and gentle thanks to everyone
Ezra B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Our family has been going to Dr Kathy for almost 2 years. We’ve never had a bad experience at her office! The office staff are all very cheerful and totally helpful! The hygienists and Dr Kathy are knowledgeable do an excellent job! Our son who has Down syndrome is well taken care of and treated just like everyone else! We’d highly recommend going to Dr Kathy!
Alberto M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Kindness and professional care is their expertise and they make you feel comfortable while dealing with dental care. Special thanks to the xray assistant that did everything she could to xray my small mouth. The doctor came and helped her but she was eager to learn how to xray my small mouth for future encounters.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/01/22
I love Kathy the dentist. But the staff didn't even realize I had been there before. The X-ray procedure was quite lengthy and I'm not sure why. Seems like a lot of the x-rays were repeated but I'm not sure again. I guess $10,000 for 3M plants and three crowns might be the market price but it sure shocked me. 4 and 1/2 stars is more correct. Excellent Dentist though
Felipe P.
Submitted 05/14/22
She is an excellent dentist. Very gentle and explains matters well.
Sophie G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Soleimani and staff are amazing!
Esperanza S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent!!
Jessa F.
Submitted 03/20/22
Our toddler had an excellent experience
Howard B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great staff and great dentist.
Azin P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great dentist who gives you honest advice and has a nice office.
Yaser C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very very good
Edgar V.
Submitted 11/13/21
I was taken back at first with how nice everyone was. It’s so hard to find a place that makes you feel as welcome and these guys did.
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always professional and a pleasurable experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Always friendly and Dona great job
Nordelyn L.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great job!
Martina P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr soleimani is one of the most cheerful generous people I’ve met. She is simultaneously professional, warm, and very informative. She keeps up with the latest techniques. I feel very safe in her care. Highly recommended.
Jodene B.
Submitted 08/18/21
She is very gentle and never gives me to much Novocain making it much easier to carry on.
Caroline K.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Solemani is very warm and thorough with our girls. They look forward to their appointments.